Participating Universities

Chulalongkorn University

Fudan University

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Hue University

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Kasetsart University

Keio University

Korea University

Kyungpook National University

Nanjing University

National University of Singapore

Osaka University

Peking University

Ritsumeikan University

Seoul National University

Shanghai Jiao Tong U

Tohoku University

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu

Tsinghua University, Beijing

University of Hong Kong

University of Malaya

University of the Philippines Diliman

Wuhan University

Yonsei University

Kyoto University