List of Participants

Institution	Name	Title
Hiroshima U	Prof. Akira Ninomiya	Executive Vice-President
U of Helsinki	Mr. Markus Laitinen	Head of International Affairs
Chulalongkorn U	Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rattachat Mongkolnavin	Assistant to the President
Fudan U	Ms. Yi Xiao	Program Director of the Foreign Affairs Office
HKUST	Prof. Kar Yan Tam	Dean of Undergraduate Education
Hue U	Mr. Le Van An	Director of the Office for International Cooperation
KAIST	Ms. Hyunsook Min	Coordinator of International Relations Team
Kasetsart U	Mr. Somsakdi Tabtimthong	Director of International Affairs Division
Keio U	Ms. Fumi Yabe	Manager, International Center
Keio U	Ms. Aya Kanzawa	Administrative Staff, Organization for Global Initiatives (OGI) Office and Office of the President
Korea U	Mr. Jongkeun Kim	Exchange Programs Manager, Office of International Affairs
Kyungpook National U	Ms. Heejoung Woo	Senior International Programs Manager, Office of International Affairs
Kyungpook National U	Ms. Hyunhee Kim	Coordinator, Office of International Affairs
Nanjing U	Ms. Qing Bian	Director of the Office for Education, Graduate School
National U of Singapore	Assoc. Prof. Anne Pakir	Director, International Relations Office
National U of Singapore	Mr. Eugene Goh	Senior Manager, International Relations Office
Osaka U	Mr. David Uva	Specially Appointed Researcher
Osaka U	Mr. Yasuhiro Eto	Head, International Affairs Division

Institution	Name	Title
Osaka U	Mr. Tomoaki Miyaki	Administrative Staff Member, Graduate School of Engineering
Peking U	Ms. Lan Ma	Program Officer, Office of International Relations
Ritsumeikan U	Mr. Tatsuyuki Kataoka	Assistant Administrative Manager, Office of International Planning & Development
Seoul National U	Prof. Hiwon Yoon	Vice President for International Affairs
Seoul National U	Mr. Ilheung Han	International Program Manager, Office of International Affairs
Shanghai Jiao Tong U	Dr. Zhibin Jiang	Director, Acacemic Affairs Division
Tohoku U	Ms. Sanae Yamaguchi	Assistant Chief, Student Exchange Division
Tokyo Institute of Technology	Mr. Kenichi Fujita	Director, International Affairs Department
Tokyo Institute of Technology	Mr. Tsugihiro Shimura	International Cooperation Coordinator, International Office
Tokyo Institute of Technology	Mr. Kentaro Ebihara	Staff, International Affairs Department
Tsing Hua U - Hsinchu	Prof. Wei-Chung Wang	Dean, Office of International Affairs
Tsinghua U - Beijing	Mr. Lisheng Luo	Director, Office of International Co-operation and Exchange
Tsinghua U - Beijing	Ms. Li Qi	Program Coordinator, Office of International Co- operation and Exchange
U of Hong Kong	Ms. Katherine Wan	Director, Office of International Student Exchange
U of Malaya	Prof. Dr. Bernardine Renaldo Wong	Deputy Director, International Relations
U of the Philippines Diliman	Prof. Elizabeth L. Enriquez	Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Wuhan U	Ms. Xiaoli Liu	Program Officer, International Office
Yonsei U	Mr. Kyoung Oh Lee	Manager, Office of International Affairs
Yonsei U	Mr. Choon Sik Cho	General Manager, Office of International Affairs

Institution	Name	Title
Kyoto U	Prof. Toshio Yokoyama	Vice-President Director-General, Organization for the Promotion of International Relations
Kyoto U	Prof. Junichi Mori	Director, International Center
Kyoto U	Prof. Hiroaki Nagayama	Professor, International Center
Kyoto U	Assoc. Prof. Junko Kawai	Associate Professor, International Center
Kyoto U	Assoc. Prof. Shikiko Kawakami	Associate Professor, International Center
Kyoto U	Asst. Prof. Han Liyou	Assistant Professor, International Center
Kyoto U	Dr. Masashi Osa	Senior Lecturer, Graduate School of Engineering
Kyoto U	Dr. Juha. M. Lintuluoto	Senior Lecturer, Graduate School of Engineering
Kyoto U	Ms. Tomoka Satomi	Director, Education Promotion Department
Kyoto U	Mr. Jinichi Fujisaku	Director, Educational Planning Division
Kyoto U	Mr. Junji Yamamoto	Director, The Promotion of General Education and Liberal Arts Division
Kyoto U	Mr. Masao Tsukamoto	Director, International Affairs Department
Kyoto U	Mr. Toshiaki Sato	Director, Foreign Students Division
Kyoto U	Mr. Takeshi Uemura	Administrative Staff, Foreign Students Division
Kyoto U	Ms. Mariko Sumikura	Administrative Staff, Foreign Students Division
Kyoto U	Ms. Sayaka Seike	Administrative Staff, Foreign Students Division
Kyoto U	Mr. Naoki Mori	Administrative Staff, Graduate School of Science
Kyoto U	Mr. Daisuke Yamada	Administrative Staff, Graduate School of Agriculture
Kyoto U	Mr. Atsushi Haruki	Administrative Staff, Uji Administration Office