Study Fair

The professors and administrative staffs of Kyoto University join the Japan Education Fairs by JASSO (Japan Students Services Organization) and Japan Center in the ASEAN countries to introduce Kyoto University’s research and educational programs.

FY 2015

Republic of Indonesia Surabaya JASSO Saturday, November 14, 2015
Jakarta JASSO Sunday, November 15, 2015
Kingdom of Cambodia Phnom Penh Japan Center TBA (sometime in September to December, 2015)
Kingdom of Thailand Chiang Mai JASSO Friday, August 28, 2015
Bangkok JASSO Sunday, August 30, 2015
Socialist Republic of Viet Nam Hanoi JASSO Saturday, October 31, 2015
Ho Chi Minh JASSO Sunday, November 1, 2015
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur JASSO / FACON Education Fair Saturday, December 19, 2015 and Sunday, December 20, 2015
Lao People’s Democratic Republic Vientiane Japan Center TBA (sometime in September to December, 2015)

 

FY 2014

Republic of Indonesia Surabaya JASSO Saturday, October 18, 2014
Jakarta JASSO Sunday, October 19, 2014
Kingdom of Cambodia Phnom Penh Japan Center Friday, November 21, 2014 and Saturday, November 22, 2014
Kingdom of Thailand Chiang Mai JASSO Friday, August 29, 2014
Bangkok JASSO Sunday, August 31, 2014
Socialist Republic of Viet Nam Danang Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hanoi JASSO Saturday, November 15, 2014
Ho Chi Minh JASSO Sunday, November 16, 2014
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur JASSO / FACON Education Fair Saturday, November 29, 2014 – Sunday, November 30, 2014
Republic of the Union of Myanmar Yangon JASSO Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Lao People’s Democratic Republic Vientiane Japan Center 2014年11月19日(水)

 

Please visit the followingn sites for the details:

JASSO: Japan Education Fairs/Seminars/Promotion Activities

Japan Center

pagetop
Search