Double Degree Program with ASEAN Universities

Kyoto University joint with ASEAN Partners University , AUN member university, by offering an opportunity to the students to obtain two master’s degrees, one from Kyoto University and the other from AUN member university,  in two degree over a period of three years by utilizing the credit transfer and intensive courses.

AUN member university’s students stay in Japan for conduct their thesis 1 year.  An another thesis must be submitted to the home university in third years. After the students complete all procession, two master’s degrees are conferred.

All double degree programs courses are provided below.